Shopping centre solutions for retail and centre management

Phone 1300 402 567

PO Box 256, Kingsway WA 6065  |  Australia


Western Australian School Holidays 2017

2017
Semester 1 Term 1 Commences Monday 1 February - Friday 7 April
  Term 1 Holidays Saturday 8 April - Sunday 23 April
  Term 2 Commences Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June
  Term 2 Holidays Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July
Semester 2 Term 3 Commences Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September
  Term 3 Holidays Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October
  Term 4 Commences Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December